Sam Albert

Senior Outdoor Adventure Coordinator in Adventure Leadership and Teambuilding

scalbert@vcu.edu

(804) 828-8473

Chrystor Atkinson

Assistant Director for Facility Maintenance

atkinsonc4@vcu.edu

(804) 827-1113

Alex Bruman

Intramural Sports Coordinator

brumana@vcu.edu 

804-828-8839

 

Alexis Bussey Headshot
Alexis Bussey

Housekeeper

 

 

Tell Carlson

Member Services Manager

tbcarlson@vcu.edu

(804) 827-0486

Jordan Gardner

Assistant Director, Structured Sports and Outreach

ejgardner@vcu.edu

(804) 828-8041

Meredith Hawkins

Director

mlhawkins@vcu.edu

(804) 828-6402

Tyrone Jones

Housekeeper

Mia Liadis

Assistant Director for Health Promotion

liadisa@vcu.edu

(804) 828-6919

Nadine Madison

Group Exercise Coordinator

madisonns@vcu.edu  

804-827-7259

Delroy Marston

Housekeeping Manager

marstond@vcu.edu

804-827-0819

Jessica Norman

Assistant Director for Fitness

normanj3@vcu.edu

(804) 828-7478

Joey Parent

Assistant Director, Outdoor Adventure Programs

parentaj@vcu.edu

(804) 828-8986

Mary Prophet

Housekeeper

Tracy Ross

Housekeeper

Tanika Santos-MacSwain

Fitness Coordinator

santosmacst@vcu.edu 

(804) 827-6411

Trisha Saunders

Interim Associate Director for Programs

trsaunders@vcu.edu

(804) 828-7596

Caitlin Schwartz

Graduate Administrator for Membership Services

schwartzce@vcu.edu

Mat Scott

Aquatics & Safety Coordinator

scottm14@vcu.edu

Joe Siejak

Facility Maintenance Technician

siejakj@vcu.edu

Amanda Simmons

Associate Director for Facilities & Operations

alsimmons@vcu.edu

(804)-827-0321

Michelle Skinner

Housekeeper

Christina Spohn

Outing Rental Center & Climbing Wall Coordinator

spohncl@vcu.edu

(804) 827-8747

Brad Steele Headshot
Bradley Steele

Housekeeper

Dale Wilson

Facilities Maintenance Coordinator

dwilson35@vcu.edu

Erin Wilson

Facility Operations & Events Coordinator

wilsonen4@vcu.edu

Justina Winston

Lead Housekeeper

Lindsey Yonts-Wright

Facility Maintenance Coordinator

waserlp@vcu.edu

Erica Zemites

Athletic Trainer

zemiteseh@vcu.edu

804-827-0404