Sam Albert

Senior Outdoor Adventure Coordinator in Adventure Leadership and Teambuilding

scalbert@vcu.edu

(804) 828-8473

Chrystor Atkinson

Assistant Director for Facility Maintenance

atkinsonc4@vcu.edu

(804) 827-1113

Mikaela Barboza
Mikaela Barboza

Member Services Manager

Alex Bruman

Intramural Sports Coordinator

brumana@vcu.edu 

804-828-8839

 

Delaydia Frink
Delaydia Frink

Assistant Director for Sport Programs

frinkd@vcu.edu

(804) 828-8041

Meredith Hawkins

Director

mlhawkins@vcu.edu

(804) 828-6402

Tyrone Jones

Housekeeper

Peyton K
Peyton Kubacki

Facility Maintenance Technician

Emily PhilPott
Rebecca Lebedun

Health Promotion Specialist - Peer Education

lebedunr@vcu.edu

(804) 828-2086

Nadine Madison

Group Exercise Coordinator

madisonns@vcu.edu  

804-827-7259

Delroy Marston

Housekeeping Manager

marstond@vcu.edu

804-827-0819

Anthony M
Anthony Martelino

Facility Operations Coordinator

martelinoja@vcu.edu

(804 828 8190)

Joey Parent

Senior Assistant Director for Outdoor Leadership

parentaj@vcu.edu

(804) 828-8986

Rebecca Lebedun
Emily Philpott

Outdoor Adventure Program Coordinator

philpottew@vcu.edu

(804) 828-8041

A headshot of Tanika Pickett
Tanika Pickett

Housekeeper

Mary Prophet

Housekeeper

Starr Robinson
Starr Robinson

Health Promotion Specialist - Coaching & Programs

robinsonsn@vcu.edu

(804) 828-8041

Tracy Ross

Housekeeper

Tanika Santos-MacSwain

Assistant Director for Fitness

santosmacst@vcu.edu 

(804) 827-6411

Dr. Trisha Saunders

Associate Director for Programs & Assessment

trsaunders@vcu.edu

(804) 827-0323

Caitlin Schwartz

Graduate Administrator for Membership Services

schwartzce@vcu.edu

Mat Scott

Aquatics & Safety Coordinator

scottm14@vcu.edu

Joe Siejak

Facility Maintenance Technician

siejakj@vcu.edu

Amanda Simmons

Associate Director for Facilities & Operations

alsimmons@vcu.edu

(804)-827-0321

Michelle Skinner

Housekeeper

Christina Spohn

Outing Rental Center & Climbing Wall Coordinator

spohncl@vcu.edu

(804) 827-8747

Brad Steele Headshot
Liam Steele

Housekeeper

Dale Wilson

Facilities Maintenance Coordinator

dwilson35@vcu.edu

Erin Wilson

Facility Operations & Events Coordinator

wilsonen4@vcu.edu

Justina Winston

Lead Housekeeper

Lindsey Yonts-Wright

Facility Maintenance Coordinator

waserlp@vcu.edu

Erica Zemites

Athletic Trainer

zemiteseh@vcu.edu

804-827-0404