The interior of the MCV Campus Rec Center gymnasium

MCV CAMPUS RECREATION CENTER

Fall 2022 - through December 15

Day Time
Monday - Thursday 5:45 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday 5:45 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Winter Break Hours 2022-2023

Day Time
Friday, December 16 5:45 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 17 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 18 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Monday, December 19 - Thursday, December 22 5:45 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday, December 23 5:45 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 24 - Sunday, January 1 CLOSED
Monday, January 2 - Friday, January 6 5:45 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 7 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 8 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Monday, January 9 - Friday, January 13 5:45 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 14 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 15 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Monday, January 16 5:45 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.